748db94d55 · shared hashes: separate background job with visible state · Updated 2026-10-04 03:16:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?